Group Golf Lessons

Session I Day of Week Start Date End Date Session Notes
Saturday January 12 February 23 One weekday time at 4:30 pm
Tuesday January 15 February 26
Wednesday January 16 February 27
Thursday January 17 February 28

 

Session II Day of Week Start Date End Date   Session Notes
Saturday March 9 April 27 -No Class March 16
Tuesday March 12 April 30 -No Class March 18-22
Wednesday March 13 May 1
Thursday March 14 May 2

 

Session III Day of Week Start Date End Date   Session Notes
Saturday May 11 June 29 -No class May 25
Tuesday May 14 July 2 -No class July 4
Wednesday May 15 July 3
Thursday May 16 July 11

 

Session IV Day of Week Start Date End Date   Session Notes
Saturday July 13 August 24 -No class August 31
Tuesday July 16 August 27
Wednesday July 17 August 28
Thursday July 18 August 29

 

Session V Day of Week Start Date End Date   Session Notes
Saturday September 7 October 19
Tuesday September 10 October 22
Wednesday September 11 October 23
Thursday September 12 October 24

 

Session VI Day of Week Start Date End Date   Session Notes
Saturday November 2 December 21 -No Class November 30
-No Weekday classes