Governance Board of Directors

The First Tee of Tampa Bay Governance Board of Directors will help shape the mission and strategic direction of the organization by providing counsel and guidance in areas of expertise as needed. The Governance Board will meet at least three times per year unless noted otherwise. Each Governance Board Member is responsible for a “Give and/or Get” minimum of $10,000 each year unless noted otherwise and may be asked to serve on at least one committee. Each Board Member is scheduled for a three-year renewable term when joining.

Bob Basham, Co-chair
Chris Sullivan, Co-chair
Phil Carroll  Jon Levy
 Blake Casper Tom Looby
 Brett Couch  Sareet Majumdar
 Lisa Crow  Fred Price
 Chuck Davis  Mindi Richter
 Dan Doyle, Jr.  Fred Ridley
 Troy Fowler  Andy Rosen
 Ralph Ghioto III  Gayle Sierens
 Chad Harrod  Jack Suarez
 Ross Hays  John Touchton
Cindy Holloway Tom Wallace
Greg Iglehart Casey Weldon
Tom Johnson Tracy West
Gary Koch Andrew Wright