Friends of The First Tee of Tampa Bay

The Friends of The First Tee Tampa is a group of select community leaders who help guide and enrich The First Tee of Tampa Bay. Members (“Friends”) are specially chosen for their dedication to the mission of The First Tee and its impact within the Greater Tampa area. An annual Friends of The First Tee Tampa Meeting will be held each spring to update the group and for gathering feedback regarding current and future TFTTB initiatives. Each “Friend” will be expected to contribute to one or more of TFTTB’s annual major fundraising initiatives ($5,000 suggested minimum).

Gary Koch, Chair
Troy Fowler, Vice Chair
Todd Alley Bill Horne
Harold Astorquiza Dan Howat
 Ronde Barber John Jaeb
 Stewart Bertron John Koch
Paul Blaylock  Doug LaCrosse
 Forrest Boushall  Scott Luttrell
 John Brabson  Tino Martinez
 Derrick Brooks  Fred McGriff
 Mark Carron  Larry Morgan
 Sally Dee  Sam Nein
James Dent, Sr. Steve Raney
Rex Farrior Stuart Sierra
Alix Franzblau Gregg Smith
Mike Garcia Steve Stagg
Gary Harrod Vinny Testaverde
David Hasselbach Matt Walker